Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AppleRios

AppleRios

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AppleRios
"Love the team very helpful and amazing, this office was very professional. Adriana was very helpful with customers, best customer service."
Profile photo of Nathan Gerrer

Nathan Gerrer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Gerrer
"Jayda is always very helpful and informative and fast with giving quotes."
Profile photo of Bonnie Gerrer

Bonnie Gerrer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Gerrer
"Luv this company and especially jaida Smith she always knows my policy and is great at her job ."
Profile photo of Raymond Serna Jr

Raymond Serna Jr

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Serna Jr
"Called and got some information from a young lady named Jaida. She was super polite and helpful and gave me the info I needed to know very quickly."
Profile photo of Georgia Kinsel

Georgia Kinsel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Kinsel
"Jaida was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Tessa Collins

Tessa Collins

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Collins
"We had a great experience setting up our insurance policies. Tyler and Lance were very knowledgeable and informative when it came to setting up our life insurance policies and got us great coverage at a great rate!"
Profile photo of Kristina T

Kristina T

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina T
"Everyone in this office is very kind, polite, helpful and always go above and beyond for there customers. Thank you to the women at the front desk and Mr. Snider for helping me. I highly recommend State Farm for the best deals and Lance Snider."
Profile photo of Kathy Waskom

Kathy Waskom

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Waskom
"Once again, Lance and his team came to our rescue. Our daughter was in the process of purchasing her FIRST car on her own. Everything was final and set except for insurance. The office staff was in a meeting, so I texted Lance. And, because of the service he provides, he answered right away and starts taking care of adding the new car. Here's the kicker though. He did it while waiting for his son's tonsils and adenoids to be removed - from the waiting room. Yes, his family is IMPORTANT to him. Yet, he knows how important things are to others, such as purchasing your first car is, and came to our rescue. I truly don't know what we would do without Lance and his team. Thank you ALL!"
Profile photo of Daniel Castillo

Daniel Castillo

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Castillo
"I received great customer service from this specific State Farm location. I'd care to say that Adriana Maldonado helped me update a billing account in a courteous and professional manner."
Profile photo of Eulalio Ramirez

Eulalio Ramirez

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eulalio Ramirez
"Lance and his team are THE BEST. My family has been coming to him and his team for several years and we have NEVER had a bad experience. Recently, I had the privilege to work with account manager, Cassie Chason. The employee was professional, knowledgeable, and willing to help. Would definitely recommend Lance and his team to anyone looking to change their insurance provider."
Profile photo of Clifton Potts

Clifton Potts

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Potts
"Cassie was more than helpful and very polite and led me in the right direction"
Profile photo of Ana Botello

Ana Botello

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Botello
"Excellent, friendly service! Very thorough in explaining. Listen attentively! Very happy"
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"Even though this isn't my regular agent, Sabrina helped me with information I needed. She took the time to call my agent and assist me getting the paperwork promptly. Time to consider switching agents!"
Profile photo of Mark Adair

Mark Adair

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Adair
"I highly recommend Lance Snider. He responds quickly when I reach out and has been very helpful."
Profile photo of Matthew Greene

Matthew Greene

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Greene
"Lance has been the most attentive insurance agent I’ve ever had. He goes out of his way to make sure I have the coverage I need at the best rate. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Bill Lockett

Bill Lockett

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Lockett
"Lance and his team are great to deal with. Saved me money on my business location insurance and explained all the options and riders clearly."
Profile photo of Emily Rogers

Emily Rogers

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Rogers
"Lance is always available, helpful, and professional. He answers all of our questions clearly and quickly and we really appreciate working with him!"
Profile photo of Kelly Burt Dozer Inc

Kelly Burt Dozer Inc

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Burt Dozer Inc
"Thankful for there still companies that put customer service first."
Profile photo of Buck Paolino

Buck Paolino

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Buck Paolino
"Lance and his team are on point! Quick to communicate, give insight, and assist with questions as they came up. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ron Rawls

Ron Rawls

December 2, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ron Rawls
"Please go to ANY OTHER PLACE IN TOWN! Lance is the absolute worst. He’s extremely unprofessional and lazy. He feels he doesn’t have to reach out to anyone or respond to their messages. I even dropped by the office on a weekday at noon and he was gone for the day. I emailed him and after 4 days still hadn’t gotten a reply. As I’m in the office I asked to change agents and I was told by Adriana that I am not able to change agents without his permission. Well corporate said different. They said I can do so on my own. There are so many other State Farm agents in town. They may be a little bit out but please I promise this will not be worth it. Lance is extremely unprofessional and should not represent a company at this tier. He’s more Walmart compatible."
Profile photo of First Five

First Five

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by First Five
"Lance Snider State Farm is one of a kind! First class customer service and top notch rates. I highly recommend LSSF to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Merissa Bruns

Merissa Bruns

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Merissa Bruns
"Lance and his crew have been the most helpful insurance company I have ever worked with. They have helped me through all the complications of moving out of state and dealing with some of the hurdles that have been thrown my way. Great customer service and great people all around!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Murdick

Taylor Murdick

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Murdick
"Sabrina has been nothing short of the best! She was able to get me a quote and add my husband to my insurance within a few hours. Highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of kayla moore

kayla moore

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kayla moore
"Rico is super friendly and always knows the answers to my questions! The best insurance place I have ever been with. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Georgia Kinsel

Georgia Kinsel

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Georgia Kinsel
"Rico has been so helpful and is always prompt with his responses! He always provides information in detail to make sure I understand everything that my renter's insurance covers and how it works. Thank you Rico for all of your hard work, I am truly grateful!"