Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lance Snider

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lance Snider

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Even though this isn't my regular agent, Sabrina helped me with information I needed. She took the time to call my agent and assist me getting the paperwork promptly. Time to consider switching agents!"

Mark Adair

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Lance Snider. He responds quickly when I reach out and has been very helpful."

Matthew Greene

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance has been the most attentive insurance agent I’ve ever had. He goes out of his way to make sure I have the coverage I need at the best rate. Highly recommend!!"

Bill Lockett

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his team are great to deal with. Saved me money on my business location insurance and explained all the options and riders clearly."

Emily Rogers

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance is always available, helpful, and professional. He answers all of our questions clearly and quickly and we really appreciate working with him!"

Kelly Burt Dozer Inc

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for there still companies that put customer service first."

Ron Rawls

December 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Please go to ANY OTHER PLACE IN TOWN! Lance is the absolute worst. He’s extremely unprofessional and lazy. He feels he doesn’t have to reach out to anyone or respond to their messages. I even dropped by the office on a weekday at noon and he was gone for the day. I emailed him and after 4 days still hadn’t gotten a reply. As I’m in the office I asked to change agents and I was told by Adriana that I am not able to change agents without his permission. Well corporate said different. They said I can do so on my own. There are so many other State Farm agents in town. They may be a little bit out but please I promise this will not be worth it. Lance is extremely unprofessional and should not represent a company at this tier. He’s more Walmart compatible."

First Five

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Snider State Farm is one of a kind! First class customer service and top notch rates. I highly recommend LSSF to anyone looking for insurance!"

Merissa Bruns

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and his crew have been the most helpful insurance company I have ever worked with. They have helped me through all the complications of moving out of state and dealing with some of the hurdles that have been thrown my way. Great customer service and great people all around!!"

Taylor Murdick

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sabrina has been nothing short of the best! She was able to get me a quote and add my husband to my insurance within a few hours. Highly recommend State Farm!"

kayla moore

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rico is super friendly and always knows the answers to my questions! The best insurance place I have ever been with. Great customer service!"

Georgia Kinsel

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rico has been so helpful and is always prompt with his responses! He always provides information in detail to make sure I understand everything that my renter's insurance covers and how it works. Thank you Rico for all of your hard work, I am truly grateful!"

Kim Easley

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance and Rico took time to understand our needs and make sure our coverage was what we needed. Thanks guys!"

Miguel Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Customer Service! Extremely Helpful! Recommend 100%"

Shirley Lenamond

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rico Wood is amazing!"

Rebecca Schlesinger

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance, Steven, and Mari are always so kind and helpful! I love them and their service is exceptional! My car was totaled and everyone took such good care of me. Highly reommend! The post above was two years ago. I called today to add a vehicle and was helped by Rico Wood and he was just as kind and helpful. Good to know there are such wonderful people out here!"

Lorrelle B Gibson

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance & Austin have been great to work with! They literally saved us thousands of dollars. All while making the change a breeze. They’re patience is so appreciated. They manage to be professional and down to earth at the same time."

Jose Arriaga

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, and great service in Spanish 😁 (Original) Excelente atención, y el servicio en español genial 😁"

Cameron Lys

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience during my review. All questions answered. I know I’m being taken care of!! Thanks guys."

Delaney Frazier

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got car insurance and Rico Wood was very helpful through the whole process! He was pleasant to work with and he helped us to get the best plan based on our needs. Very professional would definitely recommend."

Trinity Martin

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rico and Austin are both very helpful. When I wanted to get life insurance both of them made the entire process super easy! They both explained everything so well and answered every question I had. Great service!!"

Craig Colby

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely pleased with the outstanding service that I’ve received from Mr. Rico Wood who has been most helpful 5 stars for Rico. With Appreciate, Mr. Colby"

Shawna Isbell

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rico Wood is the agent who helped us switch our car insurance to State Farm. Rico was extremely helpful and attentive to what we were looking for and was very professional throughout the whole process! I also love the personalization of this business, as we have received cards in the mail for various celebrations throughout the year!!"

Charles Clemmer

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lance Snider and his team have been great in the time we've had State Farm. The customer service is fantastic and the policies are great. Rico Wood has been exceptionally helpful. He made the transition very easy and has always been there to answer any questions we had."

Patty Clemmer

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our friend, Rico, encouraged us to let him give us a quote. He saved us over $700 a month over our previous insurance company. He was very efficient and quick to respond. Even though we live in another town, I recommend Lance and Rico to anyone I can!"